Priyanka Chopra And 9 Others Who Wowed At The Cannes Film Festival

Every year for 12 days in May, the small town of Cannes in Southern France turns into a movie-lover's dream: that means the sexiest on the planet arrive.


Nadia Windt |

One thing is certain: there’s no shortage of stunning women on the planet. Over the past week, images of beautiful women at the Cannes Film Festival were popping up across our social media. Naturally, the extravagant Cannes red carpet saw sultry celebrities ditching their gowns and baring it all, and we’re loving it.

Every year for 12 days in May, the small town of Cannes in Southern France turns into a movie-lover’s dream. The biggest and best in cinema, modelling and media arrive. Since L’Oréal and Chopard are some of the official sponsors for the event, it’s no surprise that more & more super models have been gracing the carpet over the last couple of years. From Victoria Secret models to Influencers – it’s an affair everyone’s talking about.

Here are our top 10 sexiest picks: 

Margot Robbie

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Fashion ⭐️ Celebrities ⭐️ (@fashionfortrends) on

Margot looks good in anything, we don’t even care that she wore a weird-looking pants under her dress.

Leyna Bloom

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by INGIE Paris (@ingieparis) on

Leyna is the first transgender lead actress of colour to star in a film at Cannes. She stars in Port Authority, a love story set in New York. Besides acting, Leyna is also a model, dancer and activist.

Winnie Harlow

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by ♔Winnie Harlow♔ (@winnieharlow) on

Model Winnie left nothing to the imagination with a sheer and crocodile detailed ensemble.

Maria Borges

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ali Karoui (@alikaroui) on

Who wouldn’t want to be the Angolan model’s date at the Chopard after party? The former Victoria Secret’s Angel stole the show.

Bella Hadid

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Roberto Cavalli Official (@roberto_cavalli) on

Showing her support at the premiere of Pain & Glory, Bella’s striking features grabbed our attention – as always.

Adriana Lima

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Supermodels (@supermodelsonline) on

If the Brazilian model sat next to us at the screening of Oh Mercy, we would probably not have remembered what the movie was about.

Romee Strijd

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) on

Seems like all the Victoria Secret Angels walked the red carpet, and we’re not complaining.

Leomie Anderson

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Leomie Anderson (@leomieanderson) on

Her gorgeous legs stole the show. We’re just wondering how she managed to squeeze in that long train on one seat…

Priyanka Chopra-Jonas

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Roberto Cavalli Official (@roberto_cavalli) on

She’s taken, but Priyanka will always be on our hot list. She looked amazing at the premiere of Rocket Man.

Izabel Goulart

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Izabel Goulart (@izabelgoulart) on

This Angel dropped jaws at the Chopard after party.

READ MORE ON: celebrity celebrity style film film festival model Red carpet style woman women