Contact Us

 title=

GENERAL MANAGER – LIFESTYLE: 
MINETTE FERREIRA

GENERAL MANAGER – MONTHLIES: 

NERISA COETZEE

ADVERTISING SALES

Business Manager – Sales:
DANIE NELL 021 406 2182| Danie.Nell@media24.com

GAUTENG ADVERTISING SALES

KYLEE ROBERTSON 076 263 9114 | Kylee.Robertson@media24.com
JEANINE KRUGER 082 342 2299 | Jeanine.Kruger@Media24.com

CAPE TOWN ADVERTISING SALES

HANNES BURGER 076 152 4605 | Hannes.Burger@media24.com

Commercial Head of Events:

FRANCOIS MALAN 021 406 2376 | francois.malan@media24.com

Commercial Manager:

LISE COETSEE 021 406 2358 | Lise.Coetsee@media24.com

Brand Coordinator

ANDILE NKOSI 021 406 2257 | Andile.Nkosi@media24.com

SUBSCRIPTIONS DEPARTMENT

subs@media24.com
Call 087 353 1300 or +27 21 065 0033 for international subscription rates.

EDITORIAL

Danielle Weakley
Editorial Director

Robert Cilliers
Editor

Azeez Jacobs

Fashion & Grooming Editor
azeez.jacobs@media24.com

Nadim Nyker
Digital Editor
nadim.nyker@media24.com

Megan Flemmit
Multimedia Editor
megan.flemmit@media24.com